Facial Treatments

Natural care products and routine that are just right for you and your skin / skin type.

We deal intensively with your skin type and skin condition and daily skin care, as well as suitable care products for you.

_MG_7996.jpg

Colour &  Make up

Luxury pampering program for face, neck, décolleté, feet and hands. With regenerating, highly effective anti-aging ingredients from nature for a rejuvenated and refreshed complexion, complemented by a relaxing luxury massage.

  • Welcome detox foot bath

  • thorough cleaning of the face, neck and décolleté

  • gentle peeling to remove dead skin cells

  • intensive deep cleaning

  • Anti aging special treatment

  • energetic neck, head and face massage with valuable care or Ayurvedic oil

  • intensive care pack or mask with effective natural substances

  • relaxing hand and foot massage

  • moisturizing final care

  • Make up to go

IMG_7233.jpg

Professional foot care & manicure

New at organic beauty!

 

Do you love well-groomed hands and feet? We also! With a treatment of your choice, you can recover from everyday stress, relax nicely - and get velvety, perfectly cared-for hands and feet ... a true dream!

 

Treat yourself to a manicure or pedicure that really pampers your hands and feet. A wellness treatment with a foot bath, foot peeling and a hand or foot massage. And the icing on the cake, if desired, is of course the nail painting, with the most beautiful colors. Also available as a gift as a voucher.

 

IMG_4787.jpeg

Specials

Revitalizing facial treatments with deep cleansing to clear and refine the skin.

  • careful facial cleansing

  • gentle peeling to remove dead skin cells

  • intensive deep cleaning

  • Hyaluronic treatment

  • relaxing care pack or mask with effective natural substances

  • moisturizing final care

  • Make up to go

_MG_4865.jpeg
 

Mobile Treatments

Do you want a natural cosmetic treatment, but you have little time or are not mobile? Then I would love to come to you! No matter where you are in the Munich area, save yourself the trip to the cosmetic studio. Without wasting time and long journeys, 100% enjoyment!

 

I arrive about 10 minutes before our scheduled appointment to set up the cosmetic couch and to have a short preliminary talk. It is best to keep an area of ​​2 x 2 meters free for the cosmetic couch and if possible a kettle, two large towels and possibly a blanket. For all facials it is advantageous to have already removed your make-up. The relaxation can then begin immediately.

 

All glow treatments are possible as mobile treatments and 100% vegan. For the journey (cost and time) I estimate about 2 € per kilometer - one way.

Gesichtsbehandlungen

Von revitalisierenden Basic Beauty Gesichstbehandlungen mit Tiefenreinigung und Verfeinern der Haut bis hin zur Relax Behandlungen für die Wiederherstellung der natürlichen Balance der Haut, ergänzt durch eine entspannende energetische Nacken-Gesichts-Kopf-Massage. 

Auch Spezielle Gesichtsbehandlung für die Bedürfnisse der unreinen Haut inkl. sanfter, aber besonders effektiver Entfernung von Unreinheiten. Für ein geklärtes und feines Hautbild.

 

Alle Details unter Book Online.     

_MG_7996.jpg

Sugaring

THE NEW TREND

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von samtweicher und glatter Haut durch die Haarentfernungsmethode mittels Zuckerpaste. Unser Produkt ist parfüm- und chemiefrei, hautverträglich VEGAN und Allergiker geeignet. Die Behandlungen sind schnell, hygienisch, sanft und schmerzarm und für alle Körperregionen anwendbar.

 

Lassen auch Sie sich vom Sugaring anstecken - Sie werden begeistert sein!

sugaring-legs.jpg

Specials

Spezielle Saison Behandlungen zum Angebotspreisen.

Special Granatapfel.jpg

Spa Maniküre & Pediküre

Neu bei Organic beauty!

Sie lieben gepflegte Hände und Füße? Wir auch! Mit einem Wunschtreatment Ihrer Wahl können Sie sich vom Alltagsstress erholen, schön entspannen – und so ganz nebenbei samtweiche, perfekt gepflegte Hände und Füße bekommen… Ein Traum!

 

Gönnen Sie sich eine Maniküre oder Pediküre, die die Hände und Füße so richtig verwöhnt. Eine Wellnessbehandlung mit Fußbad, Fußpeeling und eine Hand- oder Fußmassage. Und die Krönung ist wenn gewünscht natürlich die Lackierung mit den schönsten Farben. Auch gerne zum Verschenken als Gutschein erhältlich.

IMG_7289.jpg

Farbe & Makeup

Von Beratung mit Farbtypbestimmung, Makeup bis hin zu Do-it-Yourself Workshops.

IMG_7233.jpg
 

Mobile Treatments

Willst du eine Naturkosmetik Behandlung, aber du hast wenig Zeit oder bist nicht mobil? Dann komme ich gerne zu Dir! Egal wo du im Münchner Raum bist, spar‘ Dir den Gang ins Kosmetikstudio. Ohne Zeitverlust und große Anfahrtswege, 100% Genuss!  

Zu unserem geplanten Termin komme ich ca. 10 Minuten vorher, um die Kosmetikliege aufzubauen und um ein kurzes Vorgespräch zu führen. Am besten hältst du eine Fläche von 2 x 2 Metern für die Kosmetikliege frei und wenn möglich einen Wasserkocher, zwei große Handtücher und eventuell auch eine Decke bereit. Für alle Gesichtsbehandlungen ist es vorteilhaft, schon abgeschminkt zu sein. Die Entspannung kann dann gleich beginnen.

 

Alle Glow Treatments sind als Mobile Treatments und 100% vegan möglich. Für die Anfahrt (Kosten und Zeit) veranschlage ich ca. 2€ pro Kilometer der einfachen Strecke.

  • Instagram

©2020 ORGANIC BEAUTY by Patricia Brenes.